Danny Boy cuts a bitch


You know, nothing goes together better than peanut butter and chocolate, and Irish Folk Music and Rap.  It’s a fusion I’ve attempted here, with this jaunty new poem, for all my homies.

On the Banks of the Roses, I be Ridin Dirty

On the banks of the roses, my love and I sat down

And I took out my violin to play my love a tune

In the middle of the tune, O, she sighed and she said,

“It ain’t a game nigga, I don’t know who told you it was

I put holes in your mug if you’re holdin’ a grudge

You don’t know me – I kill everyone who shows love

You have them motherfuckers lookin’ all up in the room for ya.”

The day it is approaching when we were to be married

And it’s rather I would die than live only to grieve

Oh meet me, my Darling, e’er the sun sets o’er the barley

And I’ll pop that pussy

I bring her to the bedroom and pop that pussy,

Uh-huh, and we be steady mobbin

Out from the sweet town of Derry

For Australia bound if we didn’t all drown

And the marks of our fetters we carried,

Doin’ a hundred while I puff on the blunt

And rollin another one up, we livin’ like we ain’t givin a fuck

But as the last glimpse of Ireland faded into the mist

She want the nigga with the biggest nuts, and guess what?

He is I, and I am him, slim, with a tilted beam

What’s my motherfuckin’ name?

Father O’Flynn, you’ve a wonderful way wid you

And ould sinners are wishful to pray wid you

So I advise you not to trust that hoe

Silly of me to fall in love with a bitch

Now here’s to Pat Pearce and our comerades who died

Tom Clark, MacDonagh, MacDiramada, McBride

Hoes recognize, niggas do to

Cuz when bitches get skinless, and pull a voodoo

What you goin’ do? You really don’t know

And as we wait in the morning’s light

Here in the silence of the night

We chant a soldier’s song:

It’s the world’s biggest dick

Don’t matter just don’t bite it

It’s the world’s biggest dick

Don’t matter just don’t bite it

But does she suck a good dick?

Don’t matter just don’t bite it

She swallowed it [yeaahh..]



Leave a comment

Filed under Poemetry

Leave a Reply

